Skip to content

Your Parish Council

Contact your Parish Councillors

Steve Leech ( Chairman) steve.leech@chacewater.org 01872 560288

Peter Chesworth (Vice-Chair) peter.chesworth@chacewater.org 01209 822054

Brenda Bailey brenda.bailey@chacewater.org 01872 560485

Paul Bearham paul.bearham@chacewater.org 01872 560478

Angela Beckham angela.beckham@chacewater.org 01872 560343

John Carley john.carley@chacewater.org 01209 821555

Alan Crocker alan.crocker@chacewater.org 01872 560079

Paul Dyer paul.dyer@chacewater.org 01872 560758

Stuart Foster stuart.foster@chacewater.org 07762 345813

Sarah Gribble sarah.gribble@chacewater.org 01872 561722

Rob Knill rob.knill@chacewater.org 01872 561364

Martin Stephens martin.stephens@chacewater.org 07831 150333

Paul Bearham paul.bearham@chacewater.org 01872 560478