Tuesday, August 11

Your Parish Councillors

The Parish Clerk is Christina Martin, and can be contacted on 01872 561387 or 07425056577

between the hours of 9am – 3pm on Monday and Thursday and 9am – 12pm on Fridays.

Email: parish.clerk@chacewater.org

Chairman – Cllr Steve Leech Tel: 01872 560288 Email: steve.leech@chacewater.org

Vice Chairman – Cllr Peter Chesworth Tel: 01209 822054 Email: peter.chesworth@chacewater.org

Cllr Brenda Bailey Tel: 01872 560485 Email: Brenda.bailey@chacewater.org

Cllr Paul Bearham Tel: 01872 560478 Email: paul.bearham@chacewater.org

Cllr Angela Beckham Tel: 01872 560343 Email: angela.beckham@chacewater.org

Cllr John Carley Tel: 01209 821555 Email: john.carley@chacewater.org

Cllr Alan Crocker Tel: 01872 560079 Email: alan.crocker@chacewater.org

Cllr Paul Dyer Tel: 01872 560758 Email: paul.dyer@chacewater.org

Cllr Stuart Foster Email: stuart.foster@chacewater.org

Cllr Rob Knill Tel: 01872 561364 Email: rob.knill@chacewater.org

Cllr Martin Stephens Tel: 07831150333 Email: martin.stephens@chacewater.org