Your Parish Councillors

The Parish Clerk is Christina Martin, and can be contacted on 01872 561387 or 07425056577

between the hours of 9am – 3pm on Monday and Thursday and 9am – 12pm on Fridays.

Email: parish.clerk@chacewater.org

Chairman - Cllr Steve Leech 
Tel: 01872 560288
Email: steve.leech@chacewater.org

Vice Chairman - Cllr Peter Chesworth
Tel: 01209 822054
Email: peter.chesworth@chacewater.org

Cllr Brenda Bailey
Tel: 01872 560485
Email: Brenda.bailey@chacewater.org

Cllr Paul Bearham
Tel: 01872 560478
Email: paul.bearham@chacewater.org

Cllr Angela Beckham

Tel: 01872 560343
Email: angela.beckham@chacewater.org

Cllr John Carley
Tel: 01209 821555
Email: john.carley@chacewater.org

Cllr Alan Crocker
Tel: 01872 560079
Email: alan.crocker@chacewater.org

Cllr Paul Dyer
Tel: 01872 560758
Email: paul.dyer@chacewater.org

Cllr Stuart Foster
Email: stuart.foster@chacewater.org

Cllr Rob Knill
Tel: 01872 561364
Email: rob.knill@chacewater.org

Cllr Nicola Medlicott
Tel:07470187976
Email: Nicola.medlicott@chacewater.org

Cllr Martin Stephens
Tel: 07831150333
Email: martin.stephens@chacewater.org