Skip to content

Your Parish Council

Parish Clerk's Contact

Mrs Christina Martin - Clerk & RFO

Working hours - Mon, Weds & Thur 9:30am - 2:30pm

Email: parish.clerk@chacewater.org

Phone: 01872 561387

Contact your Parish Councillor

Peter Chesworth (Chair) peter.chesworth@chacewater.org 01209 822054

Paul Bearham paul.bearham@chacewater.org 01872 560478

Angela Beckham angela.beckham@chacewater.org 01872 560343

John Carley john.carley@chacewater.org 01209 821555

Alan Crocker alan.crocker@chacewater.org 01872 560079

Angie Beckham - angela.beckham@chacewater.org

Stuart Foster stuart.foster@chacewater.org 07762 345813

Sarah Gribble sarah.gribble@chacewater.org 01872 561722

Rob Knill (Vice Chair) rob.knill@chacewater.org 01872 561364

Emma Carlyon - emma.carlyon@chacewater.org

Samantha Grady - samantha.grady@chacewater.org